ELADIO "wutanghiddenmember" ELADIO "wutanghiddenmember" Author
Title: DE AFARA: Raekwon – Only Built 4 Cuban Linx... Pt. II (2009)
Author: ELADIO "wutanghiddenmember"
Rating 5 of 5 Des:
  Only Built 4 Cuban Linx... Pt. II   este cel de-al 4-lea album al lui Raekwon și a fost lansat în data de 8 septembrie 2009, prin Ice ...
Only Built 4 Cuban Linx... Pt. II  este cel de-al 4-lea album al lui Raekwon și a fost lansat în data de 8 septembrie 2009, prin Ice H2O, EMI. S-au vândut 68,000 unități în prima săptămână
Visualizza raekwon

Track listing

No. Title Producer(s) Length
1. "Return of the North Star" (featuring Popa Wu) BT 2:39
2. "House of Flying Daggers" (featuring Inspectah Deck, Ghostface Killah, Method Man & GZA) J Dilla 3:51
3. "Sonny's Missing"   Pete Rock 2:28
4. "Pyrex Vision"   Marley Marl 0:54
5. "Cold Outside" (featuring Ghostface Killah & Suga Bang Bang) Icewater Productions 4:40
6. "Black Mozart" (featuring Inspectah Deck, RZA & Tash Mahogany) RZA 3:24
7. "Gihad" (featuring Ghostface Killah) Necro 2:57
8. "New Wu" (featuring Ghostface Killah & Method Man) RZA 3:50
9. "Penitentiary" (featuring Ghostface Killah) BT 2:35
10. "Baggin Crack"   Erick Sermon 1:58
11. "Surgical Gloves"   The Alchemist 3:24
12. "Broken Safety" (featuring Jadakiss & Styles P) Scram Jones 2:45
13. "Canal Street"   Icewater Productions 3:37
14. "Ason Jones"   J Dilla 3:06
15. "Have Mercy" (featuring Beanie Sigel & Blue Raspberry) MoSS 3:51
16. "10 Bricks" (featuring Cappadonna & Ghostface Killah) J Dilla 3:16
17. "Fat Lady Sings"   True Master 2:17
18. "Catalina" (featuring Lyfe Jennings) Dr. Dre, Mark Batson 3:28
19. "We Will Rob You" (featuring GZA, Masta Killa & Slick Rick) Justice Kareem 3:15
20. "About Me" (featuring Busta Rhymes) Dr. Dre, Mark Batson 3:59
21. "Mean Streets" (featuring Inspectah Deck, Ghostface Killah & Suga Bang Bang) Mathematics 4:29
22. "Kiss the Ring" (featuring Inspectah Deck & Masta Killa) Scram Jones 4:09
Total length:
  • "Return of the North Star" contains samples from "North Star" by Raekwon, "Have Mercy" by Raekwon and "Mellow Mood Part I" by Barry White.
  • "House of Flying Daggers" contains a sample from "Eleanor Rigby" by Four Tops and dialogue from the film Shaolin Vs Lama.
  • "Sonny's Missing" contains a sample from "Exercise Run" by Coleridge-Taylor Perkinson and dialogue from the film The Killer.
  • "Pyrex Vision" contains a sample from "Changing Face" by J.J. Band.
  • "Black Mozart" contains a sample from "Theme from The Godfather" by The Professionals.
  • "New Wu" contains a sample from "I've Changed" by The Magictones.
  • "Penitentiary" contains a sample from "Hit or Miss" by Odetta.
  • "Surgical Gloves" contains a sample from "Castle Walls" by Styx.
  • "Canal Street" contains a sample from "Stop! in the Name of Love" by Margie Joseph.
  • "Ason Jones" contains a sample from "You Are Just A Living Doll" by J.J. Barnes.
  • "Have Mercy" contains a sample from "Have Mercy On Me" by The East St. Louis Gospelettes.
  • "10 Bricks" contains samples from "War of the Gods" by Billy Paul and "You Got the Love I Need" by Smokey Robinson & The Miracles.
  • "Fat Lady Sings" contains a sample from "If This World Were Mine" by Zulema.
  • "Catalina" contains a sample of "Rainy Dayz" by Raekwon and dialogue and score from the film The Killer.
  • "We Will Rob You" contains samples from "Across 110th Street" by Bobby Womack, "Hard Times" by Baby Huey and "Children's Story" by Slick Rick.
  • "Mean Streets" contains a sample from "The Door to Your Heart" by The Dramatics.
  • "Kiss the Ring" contains a sample from "New Wu" by Raekwon and "Goodbye Yellow Brick Road" by Elton John.
  • "Walk Wit Me" contains a sample from "Guillotine (Swordz)" by Raekwon.
  • "New Wu (Remix)" contains a sample from "Daytona 500" by Ghostface Killah.
  • "Rockstars" contains a sample from "The Woman Don't Live Here No More" by Otis Clay.

Despre autor

Trimiteți un comentariu Blogger Disqus

Ce parere ai? Trimite un comment!