ELADIO "wutanghiddenmember" ELADIO "wutanghiddenmember" Author
Title: DE AFARĂ: ASAP Rocky - At. Long. Last. ASAP (2015)
Author: ELADIO "wutanghiddenmember"
Rating 5 of 5 Des:
At.Long.Last.A$AP este cel de-al doilea album al lui ASAP Rocky și a fost lansat în data de 26 mai 2015 prin ASAP Worldwide / RCA Records ...
At.Long.Last.A$AP este cel de-al doilea album al lui ASAP Rocky și a fost lansat în data de 26 mai 2015 prin ASAP Worldwide / RCA Records.
De producția pieselor s-au ocupat ASAP Rocky (also exec.), Steven "A$AP Yams" Rodriguez (exec.), Danger Mouse (also exec.), Juicy J (exec.), Clams Casino, Frans Mernick, Curtis Heron, Nez & Rio, Mark Ronson, Emile, Honorable C.N.O.T.E., Mike Dean, Kanye West, Plu2o Nash.

Track listing

No. Title Writer(s) Producer(s) Length
1. "Holy Ghost" (featuring Joe Fox) Rakim Mayers Danger Mouse 3:11
2. "Canal St." (featuring Bones) Klimeks, Frans Mernick, Hector Delgado [18] 3:47
3. "Fine Whine" (featuring Future, Joe Fox and M.I.A.) S.I.K., THC 3:38
4. "L$D"  Jim Jonsin, Finatik N Zac 3:58
5. "Excuse Me"  Vulkan the Krusader 3:58
6. "JD"  Plu2o Nash 1:48
7. "Lord Pretty Flacko Jodye 2 (LPFJ2)"  Mayers, Mario Loving, Nesbitt Wesonga Nez & Rio 2:07
8. "Electric Body" (featuring Schoolboy Q) Mayers, Quincy Hanley Hector Delgado, Danger Mouse, THC, Teddy Walton 4:15
9. "Jukebox Joints" (featuring Joe Fox and Kanye West) Kanye West, che pope 5:24
10. "Max B" (featuring Joe Fox) Clams Casino 4:01
11. "Pharsyde" (featuring Joe Fox) Lord Flacko 3:42
12. "Wavybone" (featuring Juicy J and UGK) Juicy J 5:03
13. "Westside Highway" (featuring James Fauntleroy) Lord Flacko, Travis Scott, Frans Mernick (add.)[18] 2:57
14. "Better Things"  Frans Mernick, Raj Chrome (add.), Adam Sontag (add.)[18] 3:19
15. "M'$" (featuring Lil Wayne) Da Honorable C.N.O.T.E., Mike Dean 3:53
16. "Dreams (Interlude)"  LORD FLACKO , Frans Mernick [18] 2:17
17. "Everyday" (featuring Rod Stewart, Miguel and Mark Ronson) Mark Ronson, Mayers, Miguel Pimentel, David Keith Bentley Mark Ronson, Emile Haynie, Frans Mernick [18] 4:21
18. "Back Home" (featuring Mos Def, Acyde and A$AP Yams) LORD FLACKO, Frans Mernick[18] 4:38
Total length:

ASAP_Rocky_-_Multiply A$AP Rocky - Multiply (feat. Juicy J)
"Multiply" is a song recorded by American rapper ASAP Rocky, which was made available for online streaming on October 3, 2014. Four days later, it was released as a digital single by RCA Records. The song features Juicy J and was produced by Curtis Heron. A music video for the track was co-directed by ASAP Rocky and Shomi Patwary. The single serves as the lead single from ASAP Rocky's upcoming second studio album, properly titled At. Long. Last. ASAP or A.L.L.A. (for short).
On October 2, 2014, ASAP Rocky announced that he had signed a contract with William Morris Endeavor and would be represented by the agency worldwide. The same day, ASAP Yams and ASAP Rocky posted links to the website FlackoJodyeSeason.com, and announced a release for midnight. The song, along with the music video, was released at midnight on the website, which had previously displayed a countdown timer. Upon the release, ASAP Rocky teased the release of his second studio album but gave no further details.
"Multiply" is three minutes and 44 seconds long (3:44).The song was produced by Curtis Heron and features Juicy J. In the song, ASAP Rocky makes several references to the fashion industry, saying "I'm the motherfuckin' lord of this fashion shit / Don't I deserve just to brag a bit?" and mentioning designer brands Balmain and Maison Martin Margiela. He also mocks fashion labels Been Trill and Hood By Air, which he has supported in the past. Further, ASAP Rocky honors deceased rapper Pimp C with the line "Even in my will, keep it trill to the day I peel."
Been Trill responded to the song by selling T-shirts printed with a screenshot of A$AP Rocky standing in front of a screen displaying a verboten sign placed over the Been Trill logo. He also showed disappointment towards ASAP Rocky but complimented the song and music video. Consequence of Sound described the sound of the song as a "gritty, hard-hitting anthem", while James Harris of Complex called it "aggressive" and an "absolute banger".
The music video for "Multiply", co-directed by ASAP Rocky and Shomi Patwary, takes place in New York City and features the ASAP Mob rapping in a room equipped with numerous LED lights, on the streets of New York, and the subway. Rapper Yung Gleesh and M-1 of Dead Prez also make appearances in the video.

Despre autor

Trimiteți un comentariu Blogger Disqus

Ce parere ai? Trimite un comment!