ELADIO "wutanghiddenmember" ELADIO "wutanghiddenmember" Author
Title: DE AFARĂ: Lil Kim - Hard Core (1996)
Author: ELADIO "wutanghiddenmember"
Rating 5 of 5 Des:
Hard Core este albumul de debut al lui Lil Kim și a fost lansat în data de 12 noiembrie 1996, prin Undeas Recordings & Big Beat Rec...

Hard Core este albumul de debut al lui Lil Kim și a fost lansat în data de 12 noiembrie 1996, prin Undeas Recordings & Big Beat Records.

Track listing

No. Title Writer(s) Producer(s) Length
1. "Intro in a-Minor"   2:14
2. "Big Momma Thang" (featuring Jay-Z and Lil' Cease) Kimberly Jones, Christopher Wallace, Harvey Fuqua, James Lloyd, Sylvester James, Shawn Carter Stretch Armstrong 4:17
3. "No Time" (featuring Puff Daddy) Jones, Wallace, Steven Jordan Steven "Stevie J" Jordan for The Hitmen 5:00
4. "Spend a Little Doe"   Jones, Wallace, David Willis Ski 5:35
5. "Take It!"   0:46
6. "Crush on You" (Performed by Lil' Cease and The Notorious B.I.G.) Jones, Wallace, Cameron Giles, James Lloyd, Jeff Lorber, Mason Betha Andraeo "Fanatic" Heard 4:35
7. "Drugs" (featuring The Notorious B.I.G.) Jones, D. Owen, Wallace, Fabian Hamilton, Isaac Hayes Fabian Hamilton 4:20
8. "Scheamin‍ '​"   0:49
9. "Queen Bitch"   Jones, Wallace, Carlos Broady, Nashiem Myrick Carlos "6 July" Broady, Nashiem Myrick for The Hitmen 3:17
10. "Dreams"   Jones, Wallace, Daven "Prestige" Vanderpool, Reggie Andrews Daven "Prestige" Vanderpool for The Hitmen 4:39
11. "M.A.F.I.A. Land"   Jones, Wallace, Bert Kaempfert, Brent Toussaint, Herbert Rehbein, Richard Ahlert Brent "Faraoh" Toussaint 4:37
12. "We Don't Need It" (featuring Junior M.A.F.I.A.) Wallace, Jones, James Lloyd, Mark Richardson, Rayshaun Spain Minnesota 4:10
13. "Not Tonight" (featuring Jermaine Dupri) Jones Jermaine Dupri 4:31
14. "Player Haters"   0:43
15. "Fuck You" (featuring Junior M.A.F.I.A.) Jones, Antoine Spain, Chris Cresco, Wallace, Rayshaun Spain Chris "Cornbread" Cresco, Christopher "B.I.G." Wallace 2:53
16. "Not Tonight (Ladies Night Remix)" (featuring Da Brat, Angie Martinez, Missy Elliott and Lisa "Left Eye" Lopes) Carlos Crespo, K. Jones, Rick Spain, Chester Wallace Armando Colon, Rashad Smith 4:24

Sample credits

  • "Big Momma Thang" contains a sample of Sylvester's "Was It Something I Said".
  • "No Time" contains a sample of Vicki Anderson's "Message from the Soul Sisters" and Lyn Collins's "Take Me Just As I Am" and The Notorious B.I.G.
  • "Crush On You" contains excerpts and a sample of Jeff Lorber's "Rain Dance" and Average White Band's "If I Ever Lose This Heaven"
  • "Drugs" contains a sample of Soul Mann & The Brothers "Bumpy's Lament".
  • "Queen Bitch" contains a sample of Roberta Flack's "Hey, That's No Way to Say Goodbye".
  • "Dreams" contains a sample of Lyn Collins's "Think (About It)" and Jimi Hendrix's "Who Knows".
  • "M.A.F.I.A. Land" contains a sample of Bert Kaempfert's "Only a Fool".
  • "We Don't Need It" contains a sample of Lou Donaldson's "Ode to Billie Joe" and Shirley Murdock's "The One I Need".
  • "Not Tonight" contains a sample of George Benson's "Turn Your Love Around".
  • "Not Tonight (Ladies Night Remix)" contains a sample of Kool & the Gang's "Ladies Night".

Despre autor

Trimiteți un comentariu Blogger Disqus

Ce parere ai? Trimite un comment!