ELADIO "wutanghiddenmember" ELADIO "wutanghiddenmember" Author
Title: DE AFARĂ: Twista - Kamikaze (2004)
Author: ELADIO "wutanghiddenmember"
Rating 5 of 5 Des:
Kamikaze este cel de-al 4-lea album al lui Twista și a fost lansat în data de 27 ianuarie 2004, prin Atlantic . Track listing No. ...

Kamikaze este cel de-al 4-lea album al lui Twista și a fost lansat în data de 27 ianuarie 2004, prin Atlantic.

Track listing

No. Title Writer(s) Producer(s) Length
1. "Get Me"   C. Mitchell, F. Taylor, L. Huff, C. Gilbert Toxic 3:10
2. "Kill Us All"   C. Mitchell, F. Taylor Toxic 4:13
3. "Pimp On" (featuring 8Ball & Too Short) C. Mitchell, T. Shaw, P. Smith, F. Taylor Toxic 4:02
4. "Slow Jamz" (featuring Kanye West & Jamie Foxx) C. Mitchell, K. West, B. Bacharach, H. David Kanye West 3:32
5. "Overnight Celebrity" (featuring Kanye West) C. Mitchell, K. West, M. Ben-Ari, M. Bennett, L. Williams Kanye West 3:54
6. "Still Feels So Good" (featuring Jazze Pha) C. Mitchell, P. Alexander, F. Taylor Toxic 4:09
7. "Drinks"   C. Mitchell, F. Taylor Toxic 4:14
8. "Badunkadunk"   C. Mitchell, P. Alexander Jazze Pha 4:14
9. "One Last Time"   C. Mitchell, K. West Kanye West 4:56
10. "So Sexy" (featuring R. Kelly) R. Kelly, C. Mitchell R. Kelly 3:51
11. "Higher" (featuring Ludacris) C. Mitchell, C. Bridges, R. Leverston Wildstyle 3:31
12. "Snoopin’"   C. Mitchell, F. Taylor Toxic 5:22
13. "Like a 24" (featuring T.I. & Liffy Stokes) C. Mitchell, S. Lindley, C. Harris The Legendary Traxster 4:28
14. "Hope" (featuring Cee-Lo) C. Mitchell, F. Taylor, C. Morton Toxic 4:33
15. "Sunshine" (featuring Anthony Hamilton) C. Mitchell, A. Hamilton, A. Thelusma, B. Withers, S. Scarborough Red Spyda 3:44
16. "Art & Life (Chi-Roc)" (featuring Memphis Bleek, Young Chris & Freeway) C. Mitchell, D. Andrews, B. Bridgeman, M. Caren, D. Palmer, C. Reis, M. Cox, L. Pridgen D-Roy and Mr. B, Mike Caren 4:09
17. "Don't Get Me (Outro)"   C. Mitchell LBC King 4:55
Total length:
  • "Pimp On" features additional vocals by Bishop Don Magic Juan and Highbeam.
  • "Slow Jamz" features additional vocals by Aisha Tyler.
  • "Overnight Celebrity" features violins by Miri Ben-Ari, keyboards by John Legend, and additional vocals by Kanye West.
  • "Still Feels So Good" features additional vocals by Ms. Kane.
  • "Drinks" features additional vocals by Highbeam.
  • "Badunkadunk" features additional vocals by Jazze Pha.
  • "So Sexy" features guitars by Greg Landfair, additional keys by Rodney East, and additional vocals by JS.
  • "Snoopin'" features additional vocals by Danny Boy.
  • "Hope" features additional vocal production by Mike Caren and a children's choir led by Yvonne Williams
  • "Sunshine" features additional vocal production by Mike Caren
Sample credits

Bonus Tracks

These songs were included on the re-released version of Kamikaze.
17. "So Sexy: Chapter II (Like This)" (featuring R. Kelly)
18. "Freek-a-Leek (Remix)" (featuring Petey Pablo & Jermaine Dupri)
"Y'all Know Who", produced by Toxic, was an international bonus track, while "Get Dat Doe", produced by Don Vito, was a bonus track in the UK

Despre autor

Trimiteți un comentariu Blogger Disqus

Ce parere ai? Trimite un comment!