f DE AFARĂ: Busta Rhymes - It Ain't Safe No More (2002) ~ ELADIO prezintă : Hip-Hop Din România

marți, 26 noiembrie 2019

DE AFARĂ: Busta Rhymes - It Ain't Safe No More (2002)

It Ain't Safe No More... este cel de-al 6-lea album al lui Busta Rhymes și a fost lansat în data de 26 noiembrie 2002, prin Flipmode Records & J Records.

Track listing

No. Title Writer(s) Producer(s) Length
1. "Intro"   Trevor Smith Busta Rhymes 1:46
2. "It Ain't Safe No More..." (featuring Meka) Smith, James Yancey J Dilla 3:40
3. "What Do You Do When You're Branded"   Smith, George Spivey DJ Scratch 3:44
4. "Call the Ambulance" (featuring Rampage) Smith, Pharrell Williams, Roger McNair The Neptunes 3:50
5. "We Goin' to Do It to Ya"   Smith, Dorsey Wesley Megahertz 2:57
6. "What Up"   Smith, Yancey J Dilla 2:54
7. "Turn Me Up Some"   Smith, Yancey J Dilla 3:29
8. "Make It Clap" (featuring Spliff Star) Smith, W. Lewis, Rahiem Thomas Rick Rock 3:40
9. "Take It Off (Part 2)" (featuring Meka) Smith, Mario Winans Mario Winans 4:29
10. "Taste It"   Smith, V. Edmund, R. Jones Tetamus 3:46
11. "Hey Ladies"   Smith, Sean "Puffy" Combs, S. Jordan, Christopher Wallace Wildstyle 3:19
12. "I Know What You Want" (featuring Mariah Carey & the Flipmode Squad) Smith, Rah Digga, Rampage, Rick Rock, Spliff Star, L. Jones Rick Rock 5:24
13. "Riot"   Smith, Denaun Porter Mr. Porter 3:11
14. "Hop"   Smith, T.J. Green Mr. Fingaz 3:48
15. "Together" (featuring Rah Digga) Smith, Kasseem Dean Swizz Beatz 5:33
16. "Struttin' Like a G.O.D."   Smith, Ricky Lewis Ric Rude 4:13
17. "The Struggle Will Be Lost" (featuring Carl Thomas) Smith, Carl Thomas, R. Thomas Rick Rock 4:43
18. "Till It's Gone"   Smith, Kenny Gamble, D. Harris True Master 4:54
19. "Make It Clap (Remix)" (featuring Sean Paul & Spliff Star) (Hidden track) T. Smith, Lewis, R. Thomas, Sean Henriques Rick Rock 4:03
Adapted from album booklet.
  • "What Up" contains a sample from "The New Style" by Beastie Boys.
  • "Turn Me Up Some" contains samples from "Let's Get Dirty" by Redman.
  • "Taste It": contains interpolations from the composition "The Stomp" by Ol' Dirty Bastard, written by Russel Tyrone Jones.
  • "Hey Ladies" contains excerpts from the composition "Nasty Boy" by The Notorious B.I.G., written by S. Combs, C. Wallace & S. Jordan.
  • "Till It's Gone" contains excerpts & elements from the composition "You Don’t Know What You Got Until You Lose It" by Jerry Butler, written by K. Gamble & J. Ross.

0 facebook-disqus-blogger:

Trimiteți un comentariu

Ce parere ai? Trimite un comment!