f DE AFARĂ: Snoop Dogg - Paid tha Cost to Be da Bo$$ (2002) ~ ELADIO prezintă : Hip-Hop Din România

marți, 26 noiembrie 2019

DE AFARĂ: Snoop Dogg - Paid tha Cost to Be da Bo$$ (2002)

Paid tha Cost to Be da Boss este cel de-al 6-lea album al lui Snoop Dogg și a fost lansat în data de 26 noiembrie 2002, prin Doggystyle, Priority Records & Capitol Records.

Track listing

No. Title Writer(s) Producer(s) Length
1. "Don Doggy"   0:42
2. "Da Bo$$ Would Like to See You"   E-Swift 1:59
3. "Stoplight"   Jelly Roll 4:26
4. "From tha Chuuuch to da Palace" (featuring Pharrell) The Neptunes 4:40
5. "I Believe in You" (featuring Latoya Williams)
Hi-Tek 4:34
6. "Lollipop" (featuring Jay-Z, Nate Dogg & Soopafly)
Just Blaze 3:48
7. "Ballin'" (featuring The Dramatics & Lil' Half Dead) Battlecat 5:19
8. "Beautiful" (featuring Pharrell & Uncle Charlie Wilson)
The Neptunes 4:58
9. "Paper'd Up" (featuring Kokane & Traci Nelson)
Fredwreck 3:50
10. "Wasn't Your Fault"   L.T. Hutton 4:30
11. "Bo$$ Playa"   Fredwreck 5:53
12. "Hourglass" (featuring Kokane & Goldie Loc)
Jelly Roll 4:20
13. "The One and Only"  
DJ Premier 3:49
14. "I Miss That Bitch" (featuring E-White)
  • Broadus, Jr.
  • Eric White
  • Jerry Butler
  • Marvin Yancy
  • Cottrell
Hi-Tek 3:12
15. "From Long Beach 2 Brick City" (featuring Redman, Nate Dogg & Warren G)
Fredwreck 3:43
16. "Suited n Booted"  
17. "You Got What I Want" (featuring Goldie Loc, Ludacris & Uncle Charlie Wilson)
Jelly Roll 3:36
18. "Batman & Robin" (featuring The Lady of Rage & RBX)
DJ Premier 5:03
19. "A Message 2 Fat Cuzz"   1:40
20. "Pimp Slapp'd"  
Laimberg 5:42
Sample credits
  • "Da Bo$$ Would Like to See You" contains a sample of "It's My House" performed by Diana Ross.
  • "Stoplight" contains a sample of "Flash Light" performed by Parliament.
  • "From tha Chuuuch to da Palace" contains a sample of "Buffalo Gals" performed by Malcolm McLaren.
  • "Ballin'" contains a sample of "Fell for You" performed by The Dramatics.
  • "Paper'd Up" contains a sample of "Paid in Full" performed by Eric B. & Rakim and "Don't Look Any Further" performed by Dennis Edwards.
  • "Wasn't Your Fault" contains a sample of "I Didn't Mean to Turn You On" performed by Cherrelle.
  • "Bo$$ Playa" contains a sample of "Riding High" performed by Faze-O.
  • "Hourglass" contains a sample of "I Just Want to Be" performed by Cameo.
  • "The One and Only" contains a sample of "It's You, It's You" performed by Tyrone Davis.
  • "I Miss That Bitch" contains a sample of "I'm Your Mechanical Man" performed by Jerry Butler.
  • "From Long Beach 2 Brick City" contains a sample of "Wikka Wrap" performed by The Evasions.
  • "Batman & Robin" contains a sample of "Batman" performed by TeeVee Toons, Inc.
  • "Pimp Slapp'd" contains a sample of "Rapper's Delight" performed by Sugarhill Gang, "Tonite" performed by DJ Quik and "Streets is Watching" performed by Jay-Z.

0 facebook-disqus-blogger:

Trimiteți un comentariu

Ce parere ai? Trimite un comment!