ELADIO "wutanghiddenmember" ELADIO "wutanghiddenmember" Author
Title: DE AFARĂ: Ludacris - Theater of the Mind (2008)
Author: ELADIO "wutanghiddenmember"
Rating 5 of 5 Des:
Theater of the Mind este cel de-al 6-lea album al lui Ludacris și a fost lansat în data de 24 decembrie 2008, prin Disturbing tha Peace ...

Theater of the Mind este cel de-al 6-lea album al lui Ludacris și a fost lansat în data de 24 decembrie 2008, prin Disturbing tha Peace & Def Jam Recordings.

Track listing

No. Title Writer(s) Producer(s) Length
1. "Intro"   Christopher Bridges, Andrew Harr, Jermaine Jackson The Runners 1:55
2. "Undisputed" (featuring Floyd "Money" Mayweather) Bridges, Donald "Don Cannon" Clark, Ivory Joe Hunter, Beatrice Verdi Don Cannon 4:33
3. "Wish You Would" (featuring T.I.) Bridges, Aldrin Davis, Clifford Harris, Jr., Ron "8TRIX" Utley DJ Toomp, 8TRIX 4:47
4. "One More Drink" (featuring T-Pain) Samuel Barnes, Jean-Claude Olivier, Theo Bowen, Bridges, Alexander "Spanador" Mosely, Faheem Najm Trackmasters 3:41
5. "Call Up the Homies" (featuring The Game and Willy Northpole) William Adams, Bridges, Clinton Sparks, Jayceon Taylor Sparks, Kamau Georges 4:04
6. "Southern Gangsta" (featuring Rick Ross, Playaz Circle and Ving Rhames) Bridges, Earl Conyers, Tauheed Epps, Williams Roberts II, Nicholas Warwar Streetrunner 4:34
7. "Everybody Hates Chris" (featuring Chris Rock) Bridges, Johnny Bristol, Clark, William Robinson, Jr. Don Cannon 4:54
8. "What Them Girls Like" (featuring Chris Brown and Sean Garrett) Bridges, Christopher Brown, Sean Garrett, Rodney Jerkins Darkchild, Garrett (co.) 4:02
9. "Nasty Girl" (featuring Plies) Bridges, Kasseem Dean, Algernod Washington Swizz Beatz 4:32
10. "Contagious" (featuring Jamie Foxx) Jason "Poo Bear" Boyd, Bridges, Scott Storch, Eric Bishop Storch 4:45
11. "Last of a Dying Breed" (featuring Lil Wayne) Eric Barrier, Bridges, Dwayne Carter, Jr., Wyatt Coleman, Gluseppe Donaggio, Youtha Fowler, William Griffin, Jr., Vito Pallavicini Wyldfyer 4:10
12. "MVP"   Bridges, Christopher Martin DJ Premier 3:50
13. "I Do It for Hip Hop" (featuring Nas and Jay-Z) Bridges, Shawn Carter, Coleman, Fowler, Nasir Jones Wyldfyer 5:22
14. "Do the Right Thang" (featuring Common and Spike Lee) Bridges, Patrick Douthit, Lonnie Lynn, Arthur Verocai 9th Wonder 5:14
Sample credits
  • "Undisputed" contains samples of "We'll Find a Way" performed by Edwin Starr.
  • "One More Drink" contains samples of "Take That To The Bank" performed by Shalamar.
  • "Everybody Hates Chris" contains samples of "It Takes a Whole Lotta Man for a Woman Like Me" performed by Gladys Knight & the Pips.
  • "Last of a Dying Breed" contains samples of "You Don't Have to Say You Love Me" performed by Dusty Springfield, and "Eric B. Is President" performed by Eric B. & Rakim.
  • "MVP" contains samples of "Virgo" performed by Nas, "DTP for Life" performed by Disturbing tha Peace, and "All Night Long" performed by Mary Jane Girls.
  • "Do the Right Thang" contains samples of "Na Boca Do Sol" performed by Arthur Verocai.
  • "Let's Stay Together" contains samples of "Everybody's Breakin' Up" performed by Billy Paul.

Despre autor

Trimiteți un comentariu Blogger Disqus

Ce parere ai? Trimite un comment!