f DE AFARĂ: Lil Nate Dogg - Son of a G (2018) ~ ELADIO prezintă : Hip-Hop Din România

marți, 7 ianuarie 2020

DE AFARĂ: Lil Nate Dogg - Son of a G (2018)

"Son of a G" a fost lansat în data de 7 ianuarie 2018 și este albumul de debut al lui Lil Nate Dogg, fiul lui Nate Dogg.

LIL NATE DOGG SON OF A G DEBUT ALBUM FREE STREAM AND DOWNLOAD. In Stores 1-7-18 With/ BONUS SONGS: "Move That Dope", and 2 versions of "Nobody Does It Better"
Lil Nate Dogg who has spent a few years developing under the label Hood And Associates, A Randolph & Ditch Production, will finally release his debut album on the label (with help of the Return Of Doggystyle Records and Pimp On Entertainment). The label has just announced the album will contain several of his father’s songs, remade with Lil Nate Dogg taking the helm.
The new album releasing January 7 2018 from Nate Dogg’s own son Lil Nate Dogg (Nathaniel Dwayne Hale jr), age 23, entitled “Son Of A G” will contain 4 new versions, remade for the modern day generation, of his father’s classic hits. The young and talented child of the rap icon comes across strong with a revamp of “Cant Deny It”. Lil Nate Dogg re writes some of the lyrics in the chorus to reflect his own lifestyle and what people “Cant Deny” about the son of a legend. His smooth rap skills come across strong on the song. Another Nate Dogg massive hit song transformed into his son’s voice is “Im Fly” .Critics have already given the album very high remarks and praise and call Lil Nate Dogg a “Psychical and vocal clone of his father”. “He has done a tremendous job at re doing his father’s hit songs and this will definitely put Lil Nate Dogg on the map worldwide, as he continues to follow in the footsteps of his father’s legacy being a “Son Of A G” “ says Ditch, the co founder of the Orange County, California record label Hood And Associates.
The album “Son Of A G” releases worldwide everywhere music is sold or streamed digitally January 7 2018 from Hood And Associates, A Randolph & Ditch Production, in association with The Return Of Doggystyle Records and Pimp On Entertainment. Worldwide distribution is provided by Universal Music Group. For up to date information on Lil Nate Dogg see www.hoodandtalent.com . Follow Lil Nate Dogg @hoodassociates on instagram and twitter.


01. I'm Fly
02. Son of a G feat. Baby Bash & Sen Dog
03. Can't Deny It
04. Talk to Me feat. Sen Dog & Kelly C
05. Next Episode feat. GQHASH
06. Moon Rock Bomb feat. Kurupt & Rillah
07. California Sunshine feat. Baby Bash, YC & GQ
08. Go feat. Big Omeezy
09. Tales from the Crypt feat. Kurupt & Rillah
10. Hoes feat. Ram Rock & Rillah
11. Oweee feat. Big Omeezy
12. The West Coast Is Back
13. Get Away feat. Pimpin Young
14. Move That Dope feat. GQ & Jus
15. Lil Nate Dogg
16. White Caddy feat. Rillah

0 facebook-disqus-blogger:

Trimiteți un comentariu

Ce parere ai? Trimite un comment!