f DE AFARĂ: Royce da 5’9” - The Allegory ~ ELADIO prezintă : Hip-Hop Din România

duminică, 23 februarie 2020

DE AFARĂ: Royce da 5’9” - The Allegory

In the caption to his post Royce sets the release date sometime in 2020. However, German retailers have already open pre-orders with January 24 as a provisional release date. They have also published a tracklist of 22 songs that features Westside Gunn, Conway the Machine, YBN Cordae, G Perico, Benny the Butcher, Ashley Sorrell, Kid Vishis, KXNG Crooked and more.


1. Mr. Grace
2. Dope Man
3. I Don’t Age
4. Pendulum (ft. Ashley Sorrell)
5. I Play Forever (ft. Grafh)
6. Ice Cream (Interlude)
7. The Block (ft. Oswin Benjamin)
8. A Generation Is Broken
9. Over Comer (ft. Westside Gunn)
10. Ms Grace (Interlude)
11. Thou Shall (ft. Kid Vishis)
12. FUBU (ft. Conway the Machine)
13. A Black Man’s Favorite Shoe
14. Upside Down (ft. Ashley Sorrell & Benny the Butcher)
15. Perspective
16. Tricked (ft. KXNG Crooked)
17. Black People In America
18. Black Savage (ft. Sy Ari Da Kid, White Gold, CyHi the Prynce & T.I.)
19. Rhinestone Doo Rag
20. Young World (ft. YBN Cordae & G Perico)
21. My People Free (ft. Ashley Sorrell)
22. Hero (ft. White Gold)

0 facebook-disqus-blogger:

Trimiteți un comentariu

Ce parere ai? Trimite un comment!